Espace Lounge®

Trendsetter for 40 years

Creator of innovative and patented products in the field of verandas and pergolas in aluminium for 40 years, the French manufacturer is the expert of flat roof home extensions and insulated pergolas.

Established throughout France and Europe through a network of experts of aluminium carpentry and of blinds and awnings, Espace Lounge® assists you to carry out all of your home extension projects.

Made in France
Espace Lounge Fabricant

An expert of home extensionAn expert of home extension

Trailblazer in the field of veranda, Espace Lounge® establishes itself as a reference with 40 years of experience in the manufacturing of material dedicated to the construction of home extensions.

Innovation for modern verandasInnovation for modern verandas

The manufacturer of contemporary verandas and aluminium pergolas sets innovation at the heart of its development. Each year, Espace Lounge® invests in its R&D department to offer a range of exclusive and patented products at the forefront of performance and comfort.

French high-end qualityFrench high-end quality

The Espace Lounge® home extensions and insulated pergolas are 100% French made. The supply of raw materials is local to keep a perfect control over the quality of the products. In order to guarantee a top of the range, quality and lasting product,, Espace Lounge® uses certified raw materials.

An expert of flat roof veranda
and BIO-THERMIC pergola

Discover our home extensions

Patented systems, insulation, light, security, design and made to measure production. More than a veranda, choose an Espace Lounge® modern flat roof home extension for an additional living space.

Zenith
The reference of the real modern flat roof veranda. The combination of refined design, outstanding thermal insulation and maximal natural light inflow for a new room, pleasant to live in all year round.
Equinoxe
All of the advantages of the ZENITH home extension with the comfort and security of integrated roller blinds in addition. A new flat roof veranda for an XXL well-being.

Discover our pergolas

Thermal comfort, motor driven roof with retractable blades and a use 365 days a year. The patented system of BIO-THERMIC pergolas is a revolution in the world of the aluminium pergola. Arrange and shelter your patio with a high end pergola for a living space that adapts to all your desires.
Sky Lounge
More than a bioclimatic pergola, Sky Lounge is the only insulating aluminium pergola with a retractable roof on the market made to enjoy your patio all year round. Completely sheltered from the wind, rain and snow when it is closed, you can also enjoy the sun when it is completely open. Choose a top of the range, patented and modern patio.
Espacium
The combination of the best of the flat roof veranda and of the retractable pergola in a single elegant aluminium structure. A trendy and high end extension for a home extension and patio cover without compromises or limits.

Customer testimonies

Espace Lounge®‘s customers give their opinion

  • “The initial idea was to have a classic home extension, built with bricks, to increase my living area. Then, I discovered Espace Lounge®. The product charmed me right away with its modern and airy design. It is also faster to build than a classic construction.”

    Bruno M. – Marseille (13)

  • “I wanted to enjoy fully my patio in summer and winter alike. That’s why I chose a Sky Lounge®. It was the only product with thermal insulation for a completely open patio in summer and closed and insulated in winter. The product perfectly met my expectations in terms of quality, insulation and technical details.”
    Marc B. – Aix-en-Provence (13)

You have question? You want a quote?

Contact us

Contact Espace Lounge
You have a home extension project?

Find an installer

Find an Espace Lounge® certified installer close to you
 
0
Espace Lounge® certified installers
0
INSTALLATIONS
0
years of experience

Espace Lounge®

créateur d’innovations depuis 40 ans

Concepteur de produits innovants et brevetés depuis 40 ans dans le domaine des vérandas et pergolas en aluminium, le fabricant français est le spécialiste des extensions d’habitation à toit plat et pergolas isolées.

Présent dans toute la France et en Europe à travers un réseau d’experts menuisiers aluminium et storistes, Espace Lounge® vous accompagne dans la réalisation de tous vos projets d’agrandissement de maison.

Made in France
Espace Lounge Fabricant

Expert en extension d’habitationExpert en extension d’habitation

Entreprise pionnière dans le domaine de la véranda, Espace Lounge® s’impose comme une référence avec 40 ans d’expérience dans la production de matériel dédié à la construction d’extensions d’habitation.

Innovation pour des vérandas modernesInnovation pour des vérandas modernes

Le constructeur de vérandas contemporaines et fabricant de pergolas en aluminium place l’innovation au coeur de son développement. Chaque année, Espace Lounge® investit dans son pôle R&D pour proposer un catalogue de produits exclusifs et brevetés, à la pointe de la performance et du confort.

Qualité haut de gamme & françaiseQualité haut de gamme & française

Les extensions d’habitation et pergolas isolées Espace Lounge® sont de fabrication 100% française. L’approvisionnement des matières premières est local pour conserver une parfaite maîtrise de la qualité des produits. Afin de vous garantir une réalisation haut de gamme, de qualité, durable, Espace Lounge® utilise des matières premières labellisées.

Spécialiste de la véranda à toiture plate
& pergola BIO-THERMIQUE

Système breveté, isolation, luminosité, sécurité, design et fabrication sur-mesure. Plus qu'une véranda, faites le choix d'une extension d’habitation à toit plat contemporaine Espace Lounge® pour une pièce à vivre supplémentaire.

Zenith
La véritable véranda à toiture plate design de référence. L’alliance de lignes épurées, d’une isolation thermique exceptionnelle et d’un apport de lumière naturelle maximal, pour un nouvel pièce agréable à vivre en toutes saisons.
Equinoxe
Tous les avantages de l’extension de maison à toit plat ZENITH avec le confort et la sécurité des volets roulants intégrés en plus. Un nouveau modèle de véranda à toit plat pour un bien-être version XXL.

Découvrir nos pergolas

Confort thermique, toiture motorisée à lames rétractables & utilisation 365j/an. Le système breveté des pergolas BIO-THERMIQUE est une révolution dans le monde de la pergola aluminium. Aménagez et abritez votre terrasse avec une pergola haut de gamme pour un espace de vie qui s'adapte à toutes vos envies.
Ciel ouv'air
Plus qu’une pergola bioclimatique, Ciel Ouv’air® est la seule pergola aluminium à toit rétractable & isolant du marché pour profiter de votre terrasse en toutes saisons. Totalement abrité du vent, de la pluie et de la neige en positionnement fermé ou largement ouvert pour profiter du soleil. Faites le choix d’un aménagement de terrasse moderne, haut de gamme et breveté.
Espacium
L’alliance du meilleur de la véranda à toit plat et de la pergola rétractable en une seule structure aluminium élégante. Une extension design et haut de gamme pour un agrandissement de maison et un aménagement de terrasse sans compromis et sans limite.

Témoignages clients

Les clients Espace Lounge® donnent leur avis

  • “L’idée de départ était de faire une extension de maison traditionnelle, en construction maçonnée, pour agrandir ma surface habitable. Puis j’ai découvert Espace Lounge®. Le produit m’a directement séduit pour son côté moderne et aérien. Il permet d’avoir une réalisation plus rapide que le traditionnel.”

    Bruno M. – Marseille (13)

  • “Je désirais profiter pleinement de ma terrasse en fonction des saisons été comme hiver. C’est pourquoi j’ai fait appel au produit Ciel Ouv’air®. C’était le seul produit avec une isolation thermique pour une terrasse totalement ouverte en été et fermée et isolée en hiver. Le produit a parfaitement répondu à mes attentes aussi bien en qualité, en isolation qu’en technicité.”
    Marc B. – Aix-en-Provence (13)

vous avez une question ? vous souhaitez un devis?

Contactez-nous

Nous contacter
Vous avez un projet d’agrandissement de maison ?

Trouvez un installateur

Rechercher un Installateur Agréé Espace Lounge proche de chez vous
 
0
INSTALLATEURS AGréés
0
INSTALLATIONS Réalisées
0
Ans d'expérience